Etsy Love

I spend many hours a week perusing & admiring the amazing creations that people-much-cleverer-than-I sell on Etsy. So I thought I would share some of my current favorites!

1) State Love by Poppy & Pinecone ~ I live in New Jersey these days, but I’m a Pennsylvania girl through & through. I’d love to hang this colorful Pennsylvania Love print in my bedroom as an homage to my old stomping grounds.

2) Two Lovers Custom Sterling Silver Bracelet from Lala Design Studio ~ I love the romantic simplicity of two initials connected with a heart in this pretty little bracelet.

3) Fabric Wallet from Tilly Whistle ~ This shop offers some incredibly adorable, hand made, fabric baby booties. Until I am in the market for baby things, I’d like this lovely, mustard yellow, botanic print wallet.

4) A Heartfelt Mother’s Day Card from Craft Colorfully ~ This eco-friendly card would surely make your mother laugh. Well, I think it would make my mother laugh. Because she knows it’s true. 🙂

5) A Colorful Collar for my Favorite Pup from Biscuit & Gravy ~ I love accessorizing our Emma bear with a variety of fun collars and leashes. This multicolor collar would be perfect for her summer wardrobe! 🙂

6) Chevron Case for iPhone ~ A new look for my iPhone? Yes please. I’m obsessed with the pretty patterns and colors by Christine Marie B!

 

Happy Etsy-browsing, and have a great day!

Hey! If you're reading- leave a comment! I'd love to meet you!